Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/graphicpush/ on line 14
Sacred Dub: Bill Laswell / Tetsu Inoue / Atom Heart - Second Nature

Bill Laswell Discography

Second Nature :: Bill Laswell / Tetsu Inoue / Atom Heart

01 Synthetic Forest 28:42
02 Green Paste 16:59
03 Artificial Seaside 16:29
04 Landing Cycle 6:25

Liner Notes

Created at Greenpoint Studio, Brooklyn, New York
All tracks arranged by Bill Laswell, Tetsu Inoue and Atom Heart

Bill Laswell: sounds
Tetsu Inoue: sounds
Atom Heart: sounds

Additional Information

Fax version released as limited edition of 1,000.

Also released on Sub Meta in 1996 with different artwork. Track 4 of the Sub Meta release (SM-9802-2) is titled “Landing Circle.”

Release Information

Year Label Country Format Catalog
1995 Fax Germany CD PS 08/78
1996 Submeta US CD SM-9802-2


Related Discography Entries